

| COMMITTEE MEMBERS | TERMS OF REFERENCE | |
|---|--|---|
| Bryan Davies (Chair) Michael Kraljevic Tony Marquis Emily Moore Sylvie Tessier Don Wright | Established: Approved: | July 13, 2009 November 26, 2020 |
| Board Members: Emily Moore (Chair) Robert Poirier James Dodds | | |
| Non-Board Members: Ian Brown Sarah Clark Catharine Farrow Edmund J. Martin Howard Permut | Established: | October 8, 2020 |
| Luigi Ferrara (Chair) Reg Pearson Robert Poirier Don Wright Deb Hutton | Established: Approved: | November 16, 2009 November 26, 2020 |
| Board Members: Robert Poirier | | |
| Don Wright (Chair) Bryan Davies Janet Ecker Michael Kraljevic Paul Tsaparis | Established: Approved: | May 21, 2009 September 12, 2019 |
| Janet Ecker (Chair) Bryan Davies Paul Tsaparis Don Wright | Established: Approved: Affirmed: | May 21, 2009 February 14, 2014 February 7, 2019 |
| | Bryan Davies (Chair) Michael Kraljevic Tony Marquis Emily Moore Sylvie Tessier Don Wright Board Members: Emily Moore (Chair) Robert Poirier James Dodds Non-Board Members: Ian Brown Sarah Clark Catharine Farrow Edmund J. Martin Howard Permut Luigi Ferrara (Chair) Reg Pearson Robert Poirier Don Wright Deb Hutton Board Members: Robert Poirier Don Wright (Chair) Bryan Davies Janet Ecker Michael Kraljevic Paul Tsaparis Janet Ecker (Chair) Bryan Davies Paul Tsaparis | Bryan Davies (Chair) Michael Kraljevic Tony Marquis Emily Moore Sylvie Tessier Don Wright Board Members: Emily Moore (Chair) Robert Poirier James Dodds Non-Board Members: Ian Brown Sarah Clark Catharine Farrow Edmund J. Martin Howard Permut Established: Luigi Ferrara (Chair) Reg Pearson Robert Poirier Don Wright Deb Hutton Board Members: Robert Poirier Don Wright Deb Hutton Board Members: Robert Poirier Don Wright (Chair) Bryan Davies Janet Ecker Michael Kraljevic Paul Tsaparis Don Wright Davies Paul Tsaparis Established: Approved: Established: Approved: |



Committees of the Board

| NAME OF COMMITTEE | COMMITTEE MEMBERS | TERMS OF REFERENCE | |
|--|---|--|--|
| Human Resources and Compensation Committee | Reg Pearson (Chair) Luigi Ferrara Tony Marquis Robert Poirier Don Wright | Established: Approved: Affirmed: | July 13, 2009 February 17, 2017 February 7, 2019 |
| Payments (PRESTO) Committee | Board Members: Paul Tsaparis (Chair) Bryan Davies Sylvie Tessier Deb Hutton Non-Board Members: Upkar Arora Fariba Rawhani Sukhmani Dev Athena Varmazis | Established: | October 8, 2020 |
| Real Estate Committee | Robert Poirier (Chair) Michael Kraljevic Don Wright James Dodds | Established: | July 7, 2020 |
| Other Appointments: TTC-Metrolinx PRESTO Joint Advisory Group | Paul Tsaparis Deb Hutton | | |

Updated: September 09, 2022/rh