

Audit, Finance and Risk Management CommitteeBryan Davies (Chair) Tony Marquis Mark McQueen Emily Moore Don WrightEstablished: July 13, 2009 Approved:July 13, 2009 November 26, 2020Capital Oversight CommitteeBoard Members: Emily Moore (Chair) James Dodds Mark McQueen Robert PoirierEstablished: Stames Dodds Mark McQueen Robert PoirierJuly 13, 2009 November 26, 2020Customer Experience CommitteeBoard Members: Ian Brown Sarah Clark Catharine Farrow Edmund J. Martin Howard PermutEstablished: Established:October 8, 2020Customer Experience CommitteeLuigi Ferrara (Chair) Reg Pearson Robert Poirier Don Wright Deb HuttonEstablished: Established:November 16, 2009 November 26, 2020Customer Experience Advisory CommitteeDon Wright (Chair) Bryan Davies Paul TsaparisEstablished: Established:May 21, 2009 Approved:Governance CommitteeBryan Davies Paul Tsaparis Don WrightEstablished: May 21, 2009 Approved:May 21, 2009 February 14, 2014 Affirmed:	NAME OF COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE MEMBERS	TERMS OF REFERENCE	
Capital Oversight CommitteeEmily Moore (Chair) James Dodds Mark McQueen Robert PoirierNon-Board Members: lan Brown Sarah Clark Catharine Farrow Edmund J. Martin Howard PermutEstablished:October 8, 2020Customer Experience CommitteeLuigi Ferrara (Chair) Reg Pearson Robert Poirier Don Wright Deb HuttonEstablished:November 16, 2009 November 26, 2020Customer Experience Advisory CommitteeBoard Members: Robert Poirier Don Wright Deb HuttonEstablished:November 16, 2009 November 26, 2020Executive CommitteeDon Wright (Chair) Bryan Davies Paul Tsaparis Don Wright Don WrightEstablished:May 21, 2009 September 12, 2019Governance CommitteeBryan Davies Paul Tsaparis Don WrightEstablished: May 21, 2009 Approved:May 21, 2009 September 12, 2019		Tony Marquis Mark McQueen Emily Moore		July 13, 2009 November 26, 2020
Ian Brown Sarah Clark Catharine Farrow Edmund J. Martin Howard PermutEstablished:October 8, 2020Customer Experience CommitteeLuigi Ferrara (Chair) Reg Pearson Robert Poirier Don Wright Deb HuttonEstablished:November 16, 2009 		Emily Moore (Chair) James Dodds Mark McQueen Robert Poirier		
Customer Experience CommitteeReg Pearson Robert Poirier Don Wright Deb HuttonEstablished: Approved:November 16, 2009 Approved:Customer Experience Advisory CommitteeBoard Members: Robert PoirierEstablished: Abproved:November 26, 2020Executive CommitteeDon Wright (Chair) 		Ian Brown Sarah Clark Catharine Farrow Edmund J. Martin	Established:	October 8, 2020
Customer Experience Advisory CommitteeRobert PoirierExecutive CommitteeDon Wright (Chair) Bryan Davies Paul TsaparisEstablished: May 21, 2009 Approved:Governance CommitteeBryan Davies Paul Tsaparis Don WrightEstablished: Established: May 21, 2009 		Reg Pearson Robert Poirier Don Wright		
Executive CommitteeBryan Davies Paul TsaparisEstablished: May 21, 2009 September 12, 2019Governance CommitteeBryan Davies Paul Tsaparis Don WrightEstablished: Established: 	•			
Governance CommitteeBryan Davies Paul Tsaparis Don WrightEstablished: Approved:May 21, 2009 February 14, 2014	Executive Committee	Bryan Davies		
	Governance Committee	Paul Tsaparis	Established: Approved:	May 21, 2009 February 14, 2014



NAME OF COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE MEMBERS	TERMS OF REFERENCE	
Human Resources and Compensation Committee	Reg Pearson (Chair) Luigi Ferrara Tony Marquis Robert Poirier Don Wright	Established: Approved: Affirmed:	July 13, 2009 February 17, 2017 February 7, 2019
Payments (PRESTO) Committee	Board Members: Paul Tsaparis (Chair) Bryan Davies Deb Hutton Non-Board Members: Fariba Rawhani Sukhmani Dev Athena Varmazis	Established:	October 8, 2020
Real Estate Committee	Robert Poirier (Chair) Don Wright James Dodds	Established:	July 7, 2020
Other Appointments: TTC-Metrolinx PRESTO Joint Advisory Group	Paul Tsaparis Deb Hutton		

Updated: October 27, 2023/rh