

Audit, Finance and Risk Management Committee	Bryan Davies (Chair) Tony Marquis Mark McQueen		
	Emily Moore Don Wright	Established: Approved:	July 13, 2009 November 26, 2020
Capital Oversight Committee	Board Members: Robert Poirier (Chair) James Dodds Mark McQueen Emily Moore Non-Board Members:		
	Ian Brown Sarah Clark Catharine Farrow Edmund J. Martin Howard Permut	Established:	October 8, 2020
Customer Experience Committee	Luigi Ferrara (Chair) Reg Pearson Robert Poirier Don Wright Deb Hutton	Established: Approved:	November 16, 2009 November 26, 2020
Customer Experience Advisory Committee	Board Members: Robert Poirier		
Executive Committee	Don Wright (Chair) Bryan Davies Paul Tsaparis	Established: Approved:	May 21, 2009 September 12, 2019
Governance Committee	Bryan Davies Paul Tsaparis Don Wright	Established: Approved: Affirmed:	May 21, 2009 February 14, 2014 February 7, 2019



NAME OF COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE MEMBERS	TERMS OF REFERENCE	
Human Resources and Compensation Committee	Reg Pearson (Chair) Luigi Ferrara Tony Marquis Robert Poirier Don Wright	Established: Approved: Affirmed:	July 13, 2009 February 17, 2017 February 7, 2019
Payments (PRESTO) Committee	Board Members: Paul Tsaparis (Chair) Bryan Davies Deb Hutton Non-Board Members: Fariba Rawhani Sukhmani Dev Athena Varmazis	Established:	October 8, 2020
Real Estate Committee	James Dodds (Chair) Robert Poirier Don Wright	Established:	July 7, 2020
Other Appointments: TTC-Metrolinx PRESTO Joint Advisory Group	Paul Tsaparis Deb Hutton		

Updated: February 15, 2024/rh